OCD

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/uneven/

My life is uneven. I would go into a long story of the crazy antics but my ocd says make a list. Lol

Things that are uneven

  1. The number of children I have
  2. The number of frech fries on my plate
  3. The number of times I have used the F word today
  4. The number of alcohol beverages I wish I drank
  5. My ability to color in the lines
  6. My shoelaces
  7. My memory.  Lol
  8. My tan
  9. The painting on the wall
  10. My legs (no wonder I limp) jk
  11. I could go on and on maybe even get to 101 like my like and dislike lists but my ocd says it’s time to wipe the counters again. Lol

2 thoughts on “OCD

Leave a Reply

